Jay-Z a dévoilé une playlist reprenant ses 20 sons préférés de l’année:

  1. Lil Baby, “Emotionally Scarred“
  2. Polo G, “Heartless” (prod. Mustard)
  3. Megan Thee Stallion, “Savage (Remix)” f. Beyoncé
  4. Fiona Apple, “Under the Table”
  5. Drake, “Landed“
  6. Future, “Hard To Choose“
  7. Kehlani, “Toxic“
  8. Lil Baby & 42 Dugg, “Grace“
  9. Boldy James & Alchemist, “Speed Demon Freestyle“
  10. Future, “Trillionaire” f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  11. Drake, “Chicago Freestyle” f. Giveon
  12. Jay Electronica, “Universal Soldier“
  13. Westside Gunn, “Allah Sent Me” f. Conway & Benny the Butcher
  14. The Weeknd, “Snowchild“
  15. The-Dream, “Passion“
  16. The-Dream, “Wee Hours” f. Jhené Aiko
  17. Lil Baby, “Sum 2 Prove“
  18. Lil Uzi Vert, “P2“
  19. Westside Gunn, “Claiborne Kick” f. Boldy James
  20. Jay Electronica, “A.P.I.D.T.A.“